Vehicle Gallery   Calendar of Events WE BUY JUNK CARS! Contact LAS Directions to LAS

Facebook: social networking

Send Email to this Site's Admin

   
Main Menu:

We Accept:




 


Contact LAS 

Contacts:

Facebook: social networking Visit us on Facebook to leave comments and feedback.

 

General Sales Inquiries


Main Number: 1-864-984-6574

Toll Free : 1-800-922-4933

Fax: 1-864-984-6574

Email: Sales@LaurensAutoSalvage.com

 

Administrative, Accounting, & Purchasing


Paul W. Eschenbach Jr. - General Manager & Inventory Purchasing

Office: 864-984-6574

Email: Paul@LaurensAutoSalvage.com

 

Joyce - Human Resources & Purchasing

Office: 1-864-984-6574 Ext 11

Email: Joyce@LaurensAutoSalvage.com

 

Sales & Rentals


Eddie Medlock -- Commercial Sales Representative

Office: 1-864-984-6574 Ext 12

Fax: 1-864-984-6589

Email -- Eddie@laurensautosalvage.com

 

Mitch Eubanks -- U-Haul Rentals & Service Representative  

Office: 1-864-984-6574

Fax: 1-864-984-6589

Email: MEubanks@LaurensAutoSalvage.com

 

Forrest Briggs - Outside Customer Service Representative

Cell: 1-864-200-5292

Fax: 1-864-984-6589

Email: Forrest@LaurensAutoSalvage.com

 

 

Employment Opportunities


Email: Jobs@LaurensAutoSalvage.com

 

 


Hours of Operation


Monday -Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM

Every-Other Saturday 8:00AM-1:00PM

   
 

 
 

USED TIRES SOLD HERE FROM JUST

$10.00 EACH!

Copyright 2007-2014 Laurens Auto Salvage

1471 Fleming Street Extension

Laurens, SC 29360

Toll Free: 1-800-922-4033

Office: 1-864-984-6574

Email: sales@laurensautosalvage.com

 

 

QUALITY NEW BLEMISHED BATTERIES SOLD HERE! JUST $54.99 exchange!